The Stockyards: Charcuterie,Smokehouse, and Catering

May 17, 2007

stockyards-logo1.jpg

I have leased my location, and have finally decided on a name for my Company: The Stockyards: Charcuterie,Smokehouse, and Catering. The location is in the former Toronto Stockyards Location, Hence the name. I have also changed the name of t the Catering company to the Stockyards also, (brand recognition!). My wonderful logo is Designed By Monique Nantom at godesign.info The Sausage/Curing plant is less than 1000 sq. ft. I will be posting construction progress as we go! Hopefully Tuesday we will break ground and begin the install the drains, and then prep the Floor.
Wish me luck, as I am on a very limited budget and will need to do this in a couple of phases. After the floor is complete, I should be able to run my catering company from the shop, for a couple of months the build enough capitol to complete the rest of the project.

stockyards-layout-with-walkin.jpgHere is the layout

2 Responses to “The Stockyards: Charcuterie,Smokehouse, and Catering”

  1. Janna Levitt Says:

    Hi Tom
    Thanks for getting back to me about the ribs, pancetta etc for the 30th. I am out of town but will call you on Wednesday when I get back. We can talk about the drawings you need done then.
    Cheers
    Janna


  2. u0628u0627 u0633u0644u0627u0645 u062fu0648u0633u062a u06afu0631u0627u0645u06ccnu0645u0646 u0686u0646u062f u0631u0648u0632u06cc u0628u0648u062f u Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

